Our Team is made up of great volunteers who are passionate and dedicated to helping our students. They donate countless hours of their time to ensure the organization run smoothly. We are truly grateful for their dedication to our mission.

Lynne W. Gassant, Executive Director
Dr. Eddie Ruiz, Vice President
Lisa Rabinsky, VP/Finance Director
Laurie Myers, Executive Secretary
Nicholas Johnson, Outreach Director
Gillian Ebanks Knowles, Board Member
Jessica McCann, Director of Donor Relations & Engagement